RRC schedule and date wise list of students
Kindly click on name of the subject to view students list
* HO- Home University,     OHU- Other than Home University within state,     OMS- Outside Maharashtra State
Note: Remaining subjects/students lists will be displayed time to time after finalisation of schedule

 

Schedule for 25,26,27
28,29 and 30-10-2021
(Inter-Disciplinary Studies)
Monday, 25-10-2021 Tuesday, 26-10-2021 Wednesday, 27-10-2021 Thursday, 28-10-2021 Friday, 29-10-2021 Saturday, 30-10-2021
  Education Education Education Education Education Education







Schedule for
11,12,13,16,18,
20,21,22,25,26,27 and 28-10-2021 (Humanities)
Monday, 11-10-2021 Tuesday, 12-10-2021 Wednesday, 13-10-2021 Saturday,
16-10-2021
Monday, 18-10-2021 Wednesday, 20-10-2021 Thursday, 21-10-2021 Friday, 22-10-2021 Monday, 25-10-2021 Tuesday, 26-10-2021 Wednesday, 27-10-2021 Thursday, 28-10-2021
  Sociology Sociology Sociology (Suppl.List) Public Administration Political Science Political Science Political Science Political Science History History History History













Schedule for
16,18,20,21,25,
27,28,29 and
30-10-2021 (Science and Technology)
Saturday, 16-10-2021 Monday, 18-10-2021 Wednesday, 20-10-2021 Thursday, 21-10-2021 Monday, 25-10-2021 Wednesday, 27-10-2021 Thursday, 28-10-2021 Friday, 29-10-2021 Saturday, 30-10-2021
  Environmental Science Statistics Mathematics Mathematics Microbiology Physics Physics Physics Physics
    Geology              










Schedule for
04,05,06 and 07-10-2021
Monday, 04-10-2021 Tuesday, 05-10-2021 Wednesday, 06-10-2021 Thursday, 07-10-2021
  Law Law    
    Social Work Social Work Social Work
    Business Administration Business Administration Business Administration (Suppl.List)